Logo Arrowman Vertical E1573117810571 1 E1573500569848
Logo Horizontal

Cécile MAU

Cécile Mau is in charge of the Executive Search team and Search training.

She is active in all the firm’s divisions and for a variety of Clients: Start-ups, MSBs and Large Groups.
She first joined the firm in 2007 as Headhunting Manager and has been coordinating the Search team since 2008. Cécile has acquired more extensive expertise in the following sectors: Industry, Corporate Functions, Life and Health Sciences, Digital/Marketing and FMCG.
She handles Executive and Expert search projects, which have strong innovation and organisation challenges that are central to our Clients’ needs. Before joining Arrowman Executive Search, Cécile began her career at a recruitment firm where she recruited Partners for the Big Five.
Cécile is a graduate of IGS Paris and has an MBA in HR from ESG Paris.
Cécile Mau manages international projects.

Expertise

Recruitment search, Organizational Transformation, Innovation, Management and Team Building

Latest Tweets

Nous sommes heureux d’accueillir Eudes Le Gars au sein d'Arrowman Executive Search. Son expertise de la Practice #Technology & #Digital ainsi que du #Retail & #luxury vient renforcer les compétences de notre équipe. #executivesearch #retailing #informationtechnology pic.twitter.com/Lq59IeHMWH

From ARROWMAN Executive S's Twitter · reply · retweet · favorite

Contacts

Cécile MAU - Arrowman Executive Search

logo
logo

Cécile MAU

Cécile Mau est Responsable de l’équipe de Recherche et de la formation.

Cécile intervient sur l’ensemble des practices du cabinet et pour des clients diversifiés : start-up, ETI et grands groupes.
Elle a rejoint le cabinet en 2007 en tant que Chargée de recherche. Elle coordonne l’équipe Recherche depuis 2008. Elle a acquis une expertise plus approfondie dans les secteurs suivants : Industrie, Fonctions Corporate, Sciences de la Vie et de la Santé, Digital /Marketing et FMCG.
Cécile intervient sur des mandats de recherche de cadres dirigeants et d’experts qui sont au cœur de problématiques fortes d’innovation et d’organisation chez nos clients. Avant de rejoindre Arrowman Executive Search, elle a eu une première expérience au sein d’un cabinet de recrutement où elle travaillait notamment sur des mandats de recherche d’Associés pour les Big Five.
Cécile est diplômée de l’IGS Paris complété par un MBA spécialisé RH à l’ESG Paris. Cécile gère des missions internationales.

Expertises

Recherche, Transformation d’organisations, Innovation, Management et Formation d’équipe.

Derniers Tweets

Arrowman Executive Search has the pleasure to participate in this successful annual event of Lense & Lumen Advisory Group. Please find below the link to our website: lnkd.in/epn3iCax #meeting #international #partenaires #executivesearch pic.twitter.com/Qb3r0xA1wG

From ARROWMAN Executive S's Twitter · reply · retweet · favorite

Contacts

Cécile MAU - Arrowman Executive Search